#SBS24 Earlybird offer – saving £300 on the delegate fee – for the next 150 passes booked before midnight GMT Friday (12 April). [Enquire here]
Welcome! Latest registrations include Chelsea FC, Tranmere Rovers, Lord's, Premium Plus, Manchester United FC, YTL Arena, Parma FC, Everton FC, Freemans Event Partners, Wembley Stadium, Valencia Basket, City Football Group, CBS Arena, NOKIA Arena and The O2...
#SBA24 Awards judging panel unveiled - click here for more details


TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2017 Winners Announced

The winners of TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2017 were announced last night (22 June) at Croke Park.

Now in their eighth year, TheStadiumBusiness Awards are the only awards to recognise a whole spectrum of achievements from across the global stadium industry.

The awards ceremony took place during TheStadiumBusiness Summit at Croke Park, Dublin, in front of an audience of senior industry figures.

“Congratulations to everyone who reached the podium,” commented Ian Nuttall, founder of TheStadiumBusiness Awards. “Winners included our industry’s leaders, achievers and stand-out venues, who should all be very proud of their achievements.”

View all of the photos from the night here, including the official winners photos. You can also download our 2017 winners brochure and see who collected each Award below…

Hundreds of nominations were whittled down to create the shortlist, judged by an independent panel of industry figures including:

Paul Barber, Chief Executive Officer, Brighton & Hove Albion FC, UK
Karen Eyre-White, Chief Executive, Sports Ground Safety Authority (SGSA), UK
Tery Howard, Senior Vice President/Chief Technology Officer, Miami Dolphins, USA
Ebru Köksal, UEFA Consultant/Board Member MNT Health Services and Women in Football, Turkey
Peter McKenna, Stadium Director, Croke Park, Ireland
Ian Nuttall, Founder, TheStadiumBusiness, UK
Chris Overholt, CEO & Secretary General, Canadian Olympic Committee, Canada

Congratulations to all of our winners. Enjoy celebrating!

Posted in Articles | Featured