Over 400 delegates now registered – from 75+ teams/venues from around the world. [Register here]
CONGRATULATIONS to all the finalists of TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2023. [View the shortlists here]
Investing in your venue? Join #SBS23 as our guest via the VIP Programme here.


Awards: Nominations Open!

After the toughest of years, who deserves some recognition?

Nominations open today for the 12th annual TheStadiumBusiness Awards

Who are the heroes, the innovators and the visionaries?

And what are the great campaigns, venues and ideas which got us through the toughest of times?


Posted in AwardsTagged |