#SBS24 Earlybird offer – saving £300 on the delegate fee – for the next 100 passes booked before midnight GMT TONIGHT! [Enquire here]
Welcome! Our latest signings include Limak, BTY Group, Everton FC, Belden, Arsenal FC, PMY Group, Barça Innovation Lab, Manchester United FC, Nokia Arena, The O2, Hilson Moran, Eden Park, CD Leganes, Kuori, Ulster Rugby, Trivandi, Udinese Calcio, DHL Stadium, Chester Races, European Arenas Association, Parma Calcio 1913, Rangers FC, Chelsea FC, Lord's...


Nominations Open for TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2015

Nominations are now open for TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2015.

Inaugurated in 2010, the Awards are presented each year during TheStadiumBusiness Summit.


This year, you can nominate entries in the following categories:

  • Venue of the Year Award
  • Executive of the Year Award
  • Unsung Hero Award
  • Safety & Security Award
  • Product Innovation Award
  • Sustainability Award
  • Rising Star Award
  • Project of the Year Award

Do you know someone worthy of winning an Award? Perhaps, an industry leader? A club who’s doing great things environmentally? The best venue of the year? You name it, we’ve got it covered…

We look forward to receiving your entries. Nominate in as many categories as you wish, it only takes a couple of minutes.

*Nominations close Friday 27 February 2015.


PS. The Public/Industry Votes for their favourite entry from the shortlists created by the organisers of TheStadiumBusiness Awards. Voting opens March 2015 for the following awards:

  •  New Venue Award
  • Sports Event of the Year Award
  • Guest Event of the Year Award
  • Fan Experience Award
  • Premium Seat Award

NB. Industry Supplier Award, Outstanding Achievement Award and Networker Award are NOT open for Public Nomination/Voting.

Posted in Articles