#SBA24 Winners Announced - Who won? TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2024 Winners
Pre-register for the #SBS25 super earlybird special! Pre-register now
#SBS25 will be back in Manchester for the 16th annual edition, 24-25-26 June, 2025 - Here's what happened in 2024 #SBS24 Rreview here


#SBA23: Awards judging panel unveiled

Drawn from across our global industry, this year’s TheStadiumBusiness Awards judges

Drawn from across our global industry, this year’s TheStadiumBusiness Awards judges

With nominations set to open next month, we are delighted to unveil the Judging Panel for TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2023 (#SBA23).

Our sincere thanks to these fantastic industry leaders who will be casting their votes to determine this year’s – the 14th annual – Awards’ winners:

  • Nick Addison, Chief Executive Officer, Adelaide Oval SMA*
  • Paul Barber OBE*, Chief Executive and Deputy Chairman, Brighton & Hove Albion FC
  • Lesley De Reuck, Chief Executive Officer, Cape Town Stadium* and Green Point Park
  • Robert Fitzpatrick, CEO, The SSE Arena, Belfast
  • Gerard Griffin, Chief Executive Officer, Kardinia Park Stadium Trust
  • Tery Howard, Head of Technology, Inter Miami CF
  • Lisa Knights, Group Director, Media & Communications, Bristol Sport Group
  • Christian Lau, Chief Technology Officer, Los Angeles FC / BMO Stadium
  • Patrik Meyer, Chief Executive Officer, Deutsche Bank Park*
  • Ian Nuttall, Founder, TheStadiumBusiness
  • Mel Raines, President & CEO, Pacers Sports & Entertainment
  • Katja Ridley, Business Development Manager, Buro Happold
  • Raj Saha, President, The Saha Group
  • Jackie Ventura*, Snr Director Sustainability, Facility Health & Hygiene, Golden State Warriors
  • Chris Wallace, Chief Communications Officer, LA Clippers/Intuit Dome
  • Peter Wearne, General Manager – Facilities, Melbourne Cricket Club*
  • Rob Wicks, Commercial Director, Aberdeen FC*

*Denotes previous individual, organisation or venue recipient of TheStadiumBusiness Awards. For more details on their achievements please view our archive of Previous Winners.

Nominations for #SBA23 shortlists open midday (GMT) Thursday 23 March 2023. All shortlisted entries will be invited to attend #SBS23 as VIP guests, with the winners to be announced live at Emirates Old Trafford – on the evening of 28th June. See you there!

Posted in AwardsTagged | |