Welcome! Our latest signings include GSM Sella, Sale Sharks, Avigilon, M&S Bank Arena, The FA, PAM, Forward Associates, Chelsea FC, Municipality of Faro, Wembley Stadium, Oxford United, Juventus FC, Croke Park, Sviby, Estadio Algarve, Keppie Design, Everbank Stadium, Duracell/Procell, Trusts Arena, Suncorp Stadium, The O2, DHL Stadium, Chester Races, EAA, Parma Calcio 1913, Rangers FC, Lord's...
Add 'behind the scenes' expert tours of Etihad Stadium and AO Arena – half-day Monday 17 June incl transfers – for just £95*
What's happening? Check out the latest speaker and guest previews here


Supplier of the Year Finalists Announced

During TheStadiumBusiness Awards each year, among the worthy winners is the announcement of the industry’s Supplier of the Year. Today we are delighted to announce our final shortlist.

Supplier of the Year 2017 finalists:

  • TimeTarget
  • Legends Hospitality
  • PMY Group
  • Centerplate
  • Cedar Packaging
  • SeatGeek
  • Two Circles

A little different to the rest of our categories, the winning supplier is not decided by our Judging Panel, nor is it left to a public vote. The winner of the category is decided by an on site ballot of the global stadium industry during day one of TheStadiumBusiness Summit.

Each attendee of the Summit will be asked to complete a voting slip during the first day of the world’s leading stadia meeting, with the winner to be announced that evening during the private Awards Ceremony.

We would like to congratulate each of our finalists, we’ll be in touch shortly!

Posted in Articles | Featured