CONGRATULATIONS to the Winners of TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2023. [View them here]


Who will be crowned the world’s best stadium business?

The Venue of the Year Award at TheStadiumBusiness Awards will go to the world’s best stadium business in the business.

From the small local club venue to the mega-capacity national sports stadium; tell us which venue deserves recognition for their outstanding performance over the past 12 months, and why.

We are looking for nominations for the Venue of the Year 2018 – can you put someone forward? Entries should refer to specific successes and achievements of the venue in the past year.

Previous winners of the prestigious award include:

MetLife Stadium, USA in 2017 (see winners brochure)

Twickenham Stadium, UK in 2016 (see winners brochure)

Levi’s Stadium, USA in 2015 (see winners brochure)

Who should win this year?


It’s free to nominate, and nominations close on Friday 2 Febraury. Head over to our awards page to find out more.



Posted in Articles | Featured