#SBS24 Earlybird offer – saving £300 on the delegate fee – for the next 150 passes booked before midnight GMT Friday (12 April). [Enquire here]
Welcome! Latest registrations include Chelsea FC, Tranmere Rovers, Lord's, Premium Plus, Manchester United FC, YTL Arena, Parma FC, Everton FC, Freemans Event Partners, Wembley Stadium, Valencia Basket, City Football Group, CBS Arena, NOKIA Arena and The O2...
#SBA24 Awards judging panel unveiled - click here for more details


#SBS23: Guest List update

More teams, more venues register for #SBS23

More teams, more venues register for #SBS23

Thanks to all the teams and venues which signed up to our #SBS23 VIP Guest List last week. We added C-levels and senior execs from Newcastle United FC, Somerset CCC, Victoria Racing Club, The O2, Real Madrid, ACC Liverpool, Manchester City FC, Gloucestershire CCC, AEG, Premier League and Rugby Football League (RFL).

Explanation: We’ve set aside 150 complimentary delegate passes (worth £1,295 pp) for execs from teams and venues that are looking at investments in their fan experience, connectivity, operations and digital infrastructure.

The first 50+ teams and venues confirmed for #SBS23 include:

  • Premier League
  • Rugby Football League
  • Newcastle United FC
  • Real Madrid
  • Etihad Arena (Yas Bay)
  • Wembley Stadium
  • Manchester City FC
  • Goodwood Group
  • Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • Atlanta Falcons FC, LLC (NFL)
  • Brighton & Hove Albion FC
  • Parc Olympique
  • The R & A
  • FC Copenhagen
  • ECB – England and Wales Cricket Board
  • ESL Pro League
  • Chester Race Company
  • Leicester City FC
  • Manchester Central Convention Complex
  • Lancs Cricket/Emirates Old Trafford
  • Gloucertershire Cricket
  • Salford City FC
  • Hartlepool United FC
  • Wrexham AFC
  • York Stadium Management Company
  • Burnley FC
  • Parc Olympique
  • AFC Wimbledon
  • PZPN (Poland FA)
  • Federation International de Volleyball
  • Scottish Event Campus
  • Portsmouth FC
  • Blackpool FC
  • Bristol Rovers FC
  • Euroleague
  • Club Sporting Cristal
  • Adelaide Oval SMA
  • Southampton FC
  • Worcester Warriors Rugby – Sixways Stadium
  • Factory International
  • SC Braga
  • Scottish Event Campus
  • Udinese Calcio S.P.A
  • Fulham FC
  • Federation International de Vollyball
  • Bristol Sport / Ashton Gate Stadium
  • York Stadium Management Company
  • Somerset CCC
  • Victoria Racing Club
  • Northampton Saints RFC
  • The O2
  • ACC Liverpool
  • Gloucestershire CCC
  • AEG Venues
  • Accor Arena
  • Adelaide Oval SMA
  • AO Arena
  • Aviva Stadium
  • Barnsley FC
  • Liverpool FC
  • The FA…

… and that’s just the start!

If your venue could benefit from all the new ideas, innovations and inspiration that the Summit has to offer, drop Lizzie an email today for more details on the Guest List.

Product and service suppliers looking to grow their business in the sector should apply to attend the Summit: