Welcome! Our latest signings include GSM Sella, Sale Sharks, Avigilon, M&S Bank Arena, The FA, PAM, Forward Associates, Chelsea FC, Municipality of Faro, Wembley Stadium, Oxford United, Juventus FC, Croke Park, Sviby, Estadio Algarve, Keppie Design, Everbank Stadium, Duracell/Procell, Trusts Arena, Suncorp Stadium, The O2, DHL Stadium, Chester Races, EAA, Parma Calcio 1913, Rangers FC, Lord's...
Add 'behind the scenes' expert tours of Etihad Stadium and AO Arena – half-day Monday 17 June incl transfers – for just £95*
What's happening? Check out the latest speaker and guest previews here


Nominations for TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2017 are open

It’s that time of year again, where we call on you our network of industry experts to help us recognise acheivement, innovation and leadership in the world of stadiums. Details of the nominations are below, or head over to our Awards website for more details. We are working hard planning an amazing evening to follow our incredible 2016 private Awards ceremony dinner on the pitch at the Santiagao Bernabeu.

Nominate Here

Which categories can I nominate in?

We invite nomination submissions in 10 open categories (below). Nominations are open until 27 January 2017 and, with the Awards now in their eighth year, we anticipate hundreds and hundreds of nominations across the industry.

Is there a fee to nominate?

It’s free to nominate, and only takes a few minutes via our simple online nomination form.

What information do I need to nominate?

All you’ll need is the name of the individual/organisation, the name of the venue/project and a brief outline of your reasons for nominating. That’s it. Supporting evidence is encouraged (i.e case studies, stats, figures etc) but not necessary. Our Awards team will consider all submissions and carry out all the necessary research to qualify before creating our 2017 shortlist.

How are the winners decided?

There are two ways that winners will be decided for TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2017. Some of our categories will be open for public voting where the industry can decide and vote for their chosen winner. The rest of our categories will be put forward to our international Judging Panel (TBA in the New Year) who will reach a decision after looking at all the evidence provided.


Any questions at all, don’t hesitate to contact our team – best of luck!

Posted in Articles | Featured