#SBS24 Earlybird offer – saving £300 on the delegate fee – for the next 100 passes booked before midnight GMT TONIGHT! [Enquire here]
Welcome! Our latest signings include Limak, BTY Group, Everton FC, Belden, Arsenal FC, PMY Group, Barça Innovation Lab, Manchester United FC, Nokia Arena, The O2, Hilson Moran, Eden Park, CD Leganes, Kuori, Ulster Rugby, Trivandi, Udinese Calcio, DHL Stadium, Chester Races, European Arenas Association, Parma Calcio 1913, Rangers FC, Chelsea FC, Lord's...


#SBA24 Awards judging panel unveiled

#SBA24 Judges

#SBA24 Judges

With nominations set to open next month, we are delighted to unveil the Judging Panel for TheStadiumBusiness Awards 2024 (#SBA24).

Our sincere thanks to these fantastic industry leaders who will be casting their votes to determine this year’s – the 15th annual – Awards’ winners:

  • Jamie Barkley, Managing Director, Sports Entertainment & Events
  • Alain Belsoeur, Head of Stadia Committee, Ligue de Football Professionnel (LFP)
  • Faye Bennett, Founder and Managing Director, Faye Bennett Consultancy Services Ltd. (FBCS)
  • Michael Bolingbroke, CEO/Executive Producer, ABBA Voyage
  • Darren Burden, Executive Director, Kai Tak Sports Park
  • Guy Dunstan, Ticketing & Arenas MD, NEC Group
  • Ursula Friedmann, Head of Dept – New Stadium, Hertha BSC Stadion GmbH
  • Marko Hurme, Chief Executive Officer, NOKIA Arena*
  • Vicky Jaycock, Head of Premium Sales – New Stadium, Everton FC*
  • Patrik Meyer, Chief Executive Officer, Deutsche Bank Park*
  • Ian Nuttall, Founder, Xperiology
  • Jin Teik OON, Managing Director, disrupTEIK Consultancy
  • Magda Pozzo, Marketing Strategic Coordinator, Udinese Calcio S.P.A.
  • NickSautner*, Chief Executive Officer, Eden Park Trust*
  • Uma Srivastava, Executive Director, KultureCity
  • Maxwell Stiss, Senior Director, Enterprise Applications Miami Dolphins/Hard Rock Stadium*
  • Dorothy Tan, Chief Operating Officer, AsiaWorld-Expo Management
  • Ben Veenbrink, Managing Director, The Stadium Consultancy
  • Susan Whelan, Chief Executive, Leicester City FC
  • Gené Willis, Operations Director, Bath Rugby Club

*Denotes previous individual, organisation or venue recipient of TheStadiumBusiness Awards. For more details on their achievements please view our archive of Previous Winners.

Nominations for #SBA24 shortlists open midday (GMT) Monday 4th March 2024. All shortlisted entries will be invited to attend #SBS24 as VIP guests, with the winners to be announced live at Emirates Old Trafford – on the evening of 18th June. See you there!

Posted in Articles