#SBS24 Earlybird offer – saving £300 on the delegate fee – for the next 100 passes booked before midnight GMT TONIGHT! [Enquire here]
Welcome! Our latest signings include Limak, BTY Group, Everton FC, Belden, Arsenal FC, PMY Group, Barça Innovation Lab, Manchester United FC, Nokia Arena, The O2, Hilson Moran, Eden Park, CD Leganes, Kuori, Ulster Rugby, Trivandi, Udinese Calcio, DHL Stadium, Chester Races, European Arenas Association, Parma Calcio 1913, Rangers FC, Chelsea FC, Lord's...


Atlanta Falcons, LFP, The Rugby Football League – more big names join TheStadiumBusiness Summit 2014!

With less than three weeks to go, more and more world-class venues, clubs and teams are registering to attend TheStadiumBusiness Summit 2014 this June.

TheStadiumBusiness Summit is the largest dedicated meeting in the world of the owners, operators and developers of the world’s leading stadiums, arenas and major sport venues. 2014 marks the fifth anniversary of TheStadiumBusiness Summit!

Take a look at the world-class venues, clubs and teams that have committed to improving their stadium business in the list below:

  • A.S. Roma
  • AC Chievo Verona
  • Adelaide Oval SMA
  • Allianz Parque
  • Arsenal FC
  • Atlanta Falcons Football Club
  • Aviva Stadium
  • Belfast Giants Ice Hockey Club
  • Brentford FC (Lionel Road)
  • Brighton & Hove Albion FC
  • Cardiff City FC
  • Chelsea FC
  • Club Atlético de Madrid S.A.D.
  • Club Brugge
  • Commerzbank Arena
  • Croke Park Stadium
  • Derbyshire County Cricket Club
  • Donbass Arena
  • England & Wales Cricket Board (ECB)
  • Everton FC
  • FC Barcelona
  • French Tennis Federation
  • Fulham FC
  • Goodwood Estate
  • Hampshire County Cricket Club
  • Harlequin Football Club
  • Italian National Olympic Committee
  • Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Leicester Tigers
  • LFP
  • Liverpool FC
  • Lord’s Cricket Ground
  • Manchester City FC
  • Munster Rugby
  • National Hockey League (NHL)
  • National Olympic Committee/Sport One Danmark
  •  Miami Dolphins
  • Nottinghamshire County Cricket Club
  • O2 Arena ñ Prague
  • Odyssey Arena
  • Portsmouth FC
  • Queens Park Rangers FC
  • RFU Twickenham
  • Rugby Football Union
  • Seattle Sounders
  • Somerset County Cricket Club
  • Southampton FC
  • Sporting Innovations
  • St. Helens R.F.C.
  • Stadion Letzigrund
  • Stoke City FC
  • Sussex County Cricket Club
  • Sydney Cricket Ground
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • The Ageas Bowl
  • The Football Association
  • The Football League
  • The Jockey Club Bond
  • The O2 London
  • The Ricoh Arena
  • The Rugby Football League
  • Tottenham Hotspur FC
  • University of Westminster
  • Valencia CF
  • Venice Football Academy
  • VTB Arena Park
  • Wembley Stadium

Interested in joining us? There’s still time! Just drop us an email by clicking here.

Posted in Articles